Professor Jonathan Woon won an Honorable Mention award for the best paper presented at the 2010 APSA Meetings for the organized section on Experimental Research.
Prof. Susan B. Hansen has announced her retirement from the University of Pittsburgh, after joining the Political Science faculty in 1980. Please consider donating to the Susan B. Hansen Fund to celebrate her distinguished career.
Patrick Farrell, a Dietrich School senior triple majoring in economics, political science, and Chinese, has been selected for the Carnegie Endowment for International Peace Junior Fellows Program. The Junior Fellows program is designed to provide substantive work experience for students interested in a career in international affairs.