The Political Science Department is Under Renovations this Summer

The Department of Political Science is under renovations this summer.  If you need to contact someone within the department please use their email address.  If you need immediate assistance please call 412-648-7290 and speak with Wynn Maloney, the Departmental Coordinator.

Wynn Maloney, Political Science Departmental Coordinator, will be located at 4146 WW Posvar Hall in the Aficana Department.

Brian Deautsch, Graduate Adminstrator, will be located at 4911 WW Posvar Hall in the Economics Department.